Website Manager

Kenmore Soccer Club

Summer Rec League Schedule



Summer League Schedules


Day Date Time Home Visitor Kenney Field
Monday 6/21/2021 6:00pm Bulldogs Blue Devils 5
Monday 6/21/2021 7:15pm Thunder Marauders 5
Monday 6/28/2021 6:00pm Marauders Bulldogs 5
Monday 6/28/2021 7:15pm Blue Devils Thunder 5
Monday 7/12/2021 6:00pm Bulldogs Thunder 5
Monday 7/12/2021 7:15pm Blue Devils Marauders 5
Monday 7/19/2021 6:00pm Blue Devils Bulldogs 5
Monday 7/19/2021 7:15pm Marauders Thunder 5
Monday 7/26/2021 6:00pm Bulldogs Marauders 5
Monday 7/26/2021 7:15pm Thunder Blue Devils 5
Thursday 7/29/2021 6:00pm Thunder Bulldogs 5
Thursday 7/29/2021 7:15pm Marauders Blue Devils 5
Day Date Time Home Visitor Kenney Field
Wednesday 6/23/2021 6:00pm Storm Blaze 2
Wednesday 6/23/2021 7:15pm Timbers Shooting Stars 2
Wednesday 6/30/2021 6:00pm Shooting Stars Storm 2
Wednesday 6/30/2021 7:15pm Blaze Timbers 2
Wednesday 7/7/2021 6:00pm Storm Timbers 2
Wednesday 7/7/2021 7:15pm Shooting Stars Blaze 2
Wednesday 7/14/2021 6:00pm Blaze Storm 2
Wednesday 7/14/2021 7:15pm Shooting Stars Timbers 2
Wednesday 7/21/2021 6:00pm Storm Shooting Stars 2
Wednesday 7/21/2021 7:15pm Timbers Blaze 2
Wednesday 7/28/2021 6:00pm Timbers Storm 2
Wednesday 7/28/2021 7:15pm Blaze Shooting Stars 2