Website Manager

Kenmore Soccer Club

Kenmore Soccer Club

Summer 2022 Micro Soccer Program

You can register on-line now for our Summer Micro Soccer session. Micro Soccer is designed to teach the fundamentals of soccer via fun games. The curriculum is specifically designed for young players who are not ready for the rigors of team practices and games, yet want to learn something about soccer and have fun doing so. The target age is 4-7 (birth years 2015-2018), and sessions will be held on Saturday mornings from May through July: 

Day Date Time Event Location
Saturday 5/7/2022 9:00-10:00am Micro Soccer Hamilton Elementary
Saturday 5/14/2022 9:00-10:00am Micro Soccer Hamilton Elementary
Saturday 5/21/2022 9:00-10:00am Micro Soccer Hamilton Elementary
Saturday 6/4/2022 9:00-10:00am Micro Soccer Hamilton Elementary
Saturday 6/11/2022 9:00-10:00am Micro Soccer Hamilton Elementary
Saturday 6/18/2022 9:00-10:00am Micro Soccer Hamilton Elementary
Saturday 6/25/2022 9:00-10:00am Micro Soccer Hamilton Elementary
Saturday 7/9/2022 9:00-10:00am Micro Soccer Hamilton Elementary
Saturday 7/16/2022 9:00-10:00am Micro Soccer Hamilton Elementary
Saturday 7/23/2022 9:00-10:00am Micro Soccer Hamilton Elementary
Saturday 7/30/2022 9:00-10:00am Micro Soccer Hamilton Elementary

Registration can be done by following the instructions under the Join Kenmore Soccer link.

Questions can be directed to Ken Voght at 837-1627.
Copyright © 2022 Kenmore Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In